Uganda Trip Support Letter

Hello Friends!

As noted in the previous post, I’m going to Uganda in less than three weeks. I’ve uploaded my support letter, which will give you some info about this trip (and it has pictures). Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I will be posting some prayer requests very soon

Zion Project Support Letter

One response to “Uganda Trip Support Letter

  1. Yes! I like how Matt’s support letter is on of the “possibly related posts. For once, they are right =). So people, click on that link and read what he has to say!

Leave a Reply

