Living Incarnationally: Recommended Blogs pt. 2

I’ve been coming across several very good blogs and sermons from my google search of “living incarnationally,” that I may add to the resources here.
In making recommendations, I cannot neglect to point readers to the blog of my friend Matt Naylor.
I suggest The Righteous and the Poor and
John 17 Unity is Evangelism, with the expectation that readers will explore other writings on the blog.

2 responses to “Living Incarnationally: Recommended Blogs pt. 2

  1. I am so very glad to do so…hopefully it will be more of a benefit to your blog when I get more traffic here

Leave a Reply

