Living Incarnationally

So I’ve been trying to understand and learn how to live incarnationally; meaning, to be a living embodiment of the gospel. To let my whole life reflect Jesus.
In seeking out other’s thoughts on the matter, I came across John Static’s blog: “10 Tips For Living the Incarnation [Plus One]”

To me, he articulates well specifics ways in which we are to live incarnationally and concisely communicates ideas I’ve discussed with friends lately. I haven’t had the opportunity to read many more of his blogs, but so far, I would highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

