Ta da!: the official first blog

Four months after the thought crossed my mind that I should create this blog, I finally did so. With a veritable sea of blogs, you ask ‘why add this one?’

I would like to use this as a space to share my observations and experiences and struggles as I’m learning about God’s heart concerning justice. I would also like to share resources I’ve discovered that may be helpful to others in this area.

Mostly this is a part of my desire to seek and understand God’s heart.

We’ll see how this goes =)

Leave a Reply

